Tickets

Beautiful ran in March-April 2000 at Presentation House Arts Centre in North Vancouver (3rd and Chesterfield, just 3 blocks up from Lonsdale Quay).

The performance dates were:

  • March 22, Wednesday: 8:00 preview performance
  • March 23, Thursday: 8:00 preview performance
  • March 24, Friday: 8:00 opening night
  • March 25, Saturday: 3:00 matinee
  • March 25, Saturday: 8:00 performance
  • March 26, Sunday: 3:00 matinee
  • March 29, Wednesday: 8:00 performance
  • March 30, Thursday: 8:00 performance
  • March 31, Friday: 8:00 performance
  • April 1, Saturday: 3:00 matinee
  • April 1, Saturday: 8:00 performance
  • April 2, Sunday: 3:00 matinee (final show)

Regular ticket prices were $20.00 for general admission, $15.00 for students/seniors, and $12.00 for children aged 12 or under, with $3 discounts for groups of ten or more.